Market Blog > August 2016 > Market Review

Market Review

Investors in China's infrastructure has experienced two difficult weeks, potential contracts of at least $ 15 billion US in nuclear energy and electricity have been undermined.

The stress tests of the European Banking Authority published July 29 were used as key element in the initiative in the region to publicly demonstrate to markets and regulators around the world that its banking system is the road to recovery.

The economy of the European Union has already started to tip into a mild recession, according to economists polled by Reuters, most argued that the Bank of England could still cut interest rates in November.

US futures contracts were moving toward an opening upward, as investors were keeping an eye on profits and oil while waiting for the publication of data on the US labor market.

The gold prices have changed little during the North American session as the weekly data on applications for unemployment benefits in the United States have given few clues as to whether the Federal Reserve raise interest rates in coming months.

Crude oil jumped to 5%, posting one of its strongest growth in three months, in a context of anticipation of a further tightening of supply and global demand following optimistic comments by a leading industry watchdog.

Currencies:

The EURUSD moved in the range between 1.1139 and 1.1189.
EURGBP has moved into the area between 0.8579 and 0.8622.
GBPUSD has evolved in the area between 1.2938 and 1.3027.
USDJPY has evolved in the zone between 101.04 and 102.04.
Crude oil: It has traded in the range between $ 41.13 and $ 43.82.
Gold: It has traded in the range between $ 1,336.17 and $ 1,353.10.

Indices:

Asian Indices

Moved %

Euro Indices

 Moved %

U.S Indices

 Moved %

Nikkei

+1,38%

Euro stoxx50

+0,93%

DJIA

+0,61%

Hang Seng

+1,39%

DAX

+0,65%

S&P 500

+0,43%

S&P/ASX 200

+0,23%

CAC 40

+1,11%

NASDAQ

   +0,41%




Economic Calendar Tuesday, 08/12/2016

Time

Currency

Event

Forecast

Previous

7:00

EUR

German Prelim data on GDP

0,30%

0,70%

6:45

EUR

Nonfarm jobs prelim. in France (quarterly)

0,20%

0,30%

09:00

EUR

Prelim data on Italian GDP

0,20%

0,30%

9:30

GBP

Production in the construction sector (monthly)

0,90%

-2,10%

10:00

EUR

Flash GDP (quarterly)

0,30%

0,30%

10:00

EUR

Industrial Production (monthly)

0,60%

-1,20%

13:30

USD

Sales in core retail (monthly)

0,20%

0,70%

13:30

USD

Price index production (monthly)

0,10%

0,50%

13:30

USD

Retail sales (monthly)

0,40%

0,60%

13:30

USD

Based index of producer prices (monthly)

0,20%

0,40%

14:30

GBP

CB Leading Indicator (monthly)

 

-0,20%

15:00

USD

Provisional data for consumer confidence to UoM

91,5

90

Posted: 8/12/2016 7:09:13 AM by Global Administrator | with 50 comments


Comments
https://ordereasymeds.com
should there be another persuasive publish you can proportion next time, I’ll be actually anticipating it.
6/30/2018 8:03:51 PM

https://discount-coupons.net/a2hosting-coupon-codes/
wow this accurate but ,i like your place up and good pix is usually any peoples now not like due to the fact defrent views all poeple ,
6/26/2018 11:03:04 PM

10 Best Electric Shavers
I have to say, I concept this become a pretty exciting study on the subject of this subject matter. appreciated the fabric. . .
6/20/2018 12:22:38 PM

Dianabol Is Unavailable At GNC
quite appropriate submit. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and desired to say that i have without a doubt loved reading your blog posts. Any manner I’ll be subscribing to your feed and i hope you submit again quickly.
6/14/2018 1:17:57 AM

banglarbhumi
thank you for writing this type of precise article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few submit. i love your style of writing...
6/9/2018 11:53:05 PM

Check Grammarly Review Here
have to there be every other persuasive put up you can share next time, I’ll be actually waiting for it.
6/9/2018 2:03:19 AM

نمای چوبی
Mmm.. good to be here to your article or submit, anything, I think I should additionally work hard for my personal website like I see some properly and up to date running on your web page.
6/8/2018 11:55:31 PM

word spinner
pretty top post. I just stumbled upon your blog and desired to say that i have in reality enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feed and i desire you post once more quickly.
5/31/2018 9:15:04 PM

best bra
pretty desirable put up. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and desired to mention that i have really enjoyed analyzing your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feed and that i hope you submit once more quickly.
5/31/2018 8:43:39 PM

fitness showrooms stamford ct
I must say, I concept this was a pretty exciting examine on the subject of this topic. favored the cloth. . .
5/31/2018 6:37:38 PM

tin tức
Mmm.. excellent to be here on your article or put up, anything, I think I need to also work tough for my very own internet site like I see some precise and up to date working on your web page.
5/31/2018 4:59:02 AM

Witty
hi i found your web site via mistake when i was looking yahoo for this zits problem, I need to say your web site is honestly beneficial I also love the layout, its top notch!. I don’t have the time in the interim to completely study your website but i've bookmarked it and also upload your RSS feeds. I may be again in a day or . thank you for a remarkable site.
5/22/2018 5:55:58 PM

togel online
thanks for writing one of these proper article, I stumbled onto your weblog and study a few put up. i really like your style of writing...
5/22/2018 4:34:06 PM

Grammarly Premium Free
I have to say, I thought this changed into a pretty interesting read with regards to this topic. liked the cloth. . .
5/21/2018 9:28:23 PM

BA Result
wow this proper but ,i like your put up and correct pictures can be any peoples no longer like due to the fact defrent thoughts all poeple ,
4/22/2018 12:44:20 PM

Grammarly Discount
you have completed a remarkable job. i'm able to surely dig it and in my opinion propose to my pals. i'm confident they'll be benefited from this site.
4/10/2018 6:11:14 PM

blooming tea
Teabloom blooming tea gift sets for any special occasion.
4/5/2018 6:40:39 PM

mailing address services singapore
I would love to thanks for the efforts you have made in writing this newsletter. i'm hoping the same pleasant work from you inside the future as nicely. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my very own BlogEngine weblog now. in reality the blogging is spreading its wings swiftly. Your write up is a pleasant instance of it.
4/4/2018 11:15:25 AM

health
I must say, I thought this was a pretty interesting read when it comes to this topic. Liked the material. . . . .
3/27/2018 1:57:36 PM

voyance gratuite
wow, exquisite, i was thinking the way to therapy zits evidently. and located your web page by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your website online and additionally upload rss. hold us up to date.
3/21/2018 3:03:21 PM

Gainesville fl lawn maintenance
nice post. keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this!
2/15/2018 1:13:04 PM

https://meinehaarklinik.de/
which one uses for ablution purposes! When I first embarked on the very interesting journey of learning the art of marketing online, at every turn people were going on about blog this and blog that.
2/15/2018 10:19:05 AM

Lindsey Gonzalez
This article covers some very good ways to drive traffic to your blog as well as some tips on how to use these methods successfully. This article is aimed at young and upcoming blogs who have good content and are trying to gain some readers. http://community.allwomenstalk.com/p/5a545914977466da0b8b4569
2/8/2018 12:26:47 PM

Lisa Bailey
I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon. and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. <a href="http://maleenhancementcoach.webstarts.com/">comparisons</a>
2/8/2018 11:27:54 AM

vigrx plus reviews
Read the tips below to discover how you can get your blog ranked in the search engines.
12/23/2017 11:57:26 AM
1/8/2018 12:45:23 PM

https://arinobrand.wordpress.com
It's easier than you think. Read the tips below to discover how you can get your blog ranked in the search engines.
1/4/2018 6:31:51 AM

Vigrx plus
Do you want to build a good website for your home based business? Or are you still searching for a way of building a successful website that will make you a lot of money? Are you sick and tired of not making money with your website?
1/3/2018 10:48:44 AM

vigrx plus dosage
Trying to get your blog ranked faster? It's easier than you think. Read the tips below to discover how you can get your blog ranked in the search engines.
12/23/2017 11:57:26 AM

penimaster pro parts
They say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. If you're hitting a wall with your website design, you might just need to follow by example. You don't want to copy another website in this case, but simply to be inspired by their web design techniques, from innovative use of flash graphics to expert simplicity.
12/23/2017 9:21:59 AM

read more
A website is a critical factor for any business. Now that almost all consumers and potential clients are connected to the Internet, a website that effectively represents your company is essential.
12/11/2017 1:07:17 PM

web link
You do not have to be a programmer to build a great website! Do you have Microsoft Word 2007? You can create your page text with graphics, logos, and more using Microsoft Word 2007 or Word 2010.
12/2/2017 1:47:56 PM

Read more
Over the past few years infographics have become increasingly important to a website design company and a good online marketing campaign. Simply put, they are one of the best ways to spread factual-based content virally.
11/28/2017 6:43:07 AM

Testosterone booster pros and cons
There is a edgy technology solution to almost any problem. Here are a few of them.
11/22/2017 12:25:21 PM

supplements
EBay has over 65 million registered users buying, selling and browsing for products around the clock. Learn how you can use eBay to drive high-quality traffic to your website at a very low cost.
11/17/2017 8:06:21 AM

Testosterone booster diet
New to blogging? Here are three great sites that can help you start blogging, for free!
11/4/2017 7:36:14 AM

Testosterone booster benefits
There's nothing like a blockbuster movie to transport you to another world. But the fantasy doesn't have to end when the movie does. The stuff that you watch may actually be the springing board for a good blog idea.
11/4/2017 7:21:55 AM

Male enhancements pills
Do you want to build a good website for your home based business? Or are you still searching for a way of building a successful website that will make you a lot of money? Are you sick and tired of not making money with your website?
11/3/2017 10:39:07 AM

Verschiefern
They say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. If you're hitting a wall with your website design, you might just need to follow by example. You don't want to copy another website in this case, but simply to be inspired by their web design techniques, from innovative use of flash graphics to expert simplicity.
11/1/2017 12:54:36 PM

click here
If you have a blog you're likely well aware that filling your blog with content can be very time-consuming. You want to write a good blog post that gets attention both from your return visitors and from the search engines.
10/27/2017 1:56:14 PM

Click Here
Trying to get your blog ranked faster? It's easier than you think. Read the tips below to discover how you can get your blog ranked in the search engines.
10/10/2017 11:26:17 AM

Click Here
So you are blogging all the week like 24/7 and suddenly one day you find yourself with nothing to write about. You might be deeply thinking about :
9/21/2017 9:03:13 AM

http://muscles.zone/dsn-pre-work-reviews/
This article covers some very good ways to drive traffic to your blog as well as some tips on how to use these methods successfully. This article is aimed at young and upcoming blogs who have good content and are trying to gain some readers.
9/19/2017 12:41:15 PM

psiphon for pc latest version
thanks for the great post!!!
9/19/2017 11:05:40 AM

Book Beautiful Gurgaon Call Girls Online
I read this piece of writing fully about the resemblance of newest and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.
8/28/2017 9:46:50 AM

<a href="http://www.technologycentre.org/mp3-skull-free-mp3-skull-music-downloader-pro-apk-download-for-android/">mp3 skull download</a>
mp3skull
3/24/2017 8:13:22 PM

mp3skull
<a href="http://www.technologycentre.org/mp3-skull-free-mp3-skull-music-downloader-pro-apk-download-for-android/">
mp3 skull apk download</a>
3/24/2017 8:11:56 PM

nelnet
<a href="http://nelnets.com/">nelnet</a>
3/12/2017 8:31:26 PM

clip converter
sdok
3/9/2017 10:49:30 AM

AP Inter 1st year results 2017
AP Inter 1st year results 2017
3/2/2017 10:24:33 AM

wells fargo dealer services
dsdson
2/16/2017 12:04:23 PM

 Security code

My favorite websites

Recent posts

Title

Market Updates